Board Members

Mr. Eddie Sheehy, County Manager, Wicklow County Council (joined the Board in January 2001)

Local Authority Members

Cllr. Conal Kavanagh (joined the Board July 2004)
Cllr. Pat Casey (joined the Board July 2004)
Cllr. Pat Doran (joined the Board December 2001)
Cllr. Michael Glynn (joined the Board June 2009)

Social Partnership Representatives
Mr. Henry Alexander, IFA, Irish Creamery Milk Suppliers Association, Irish Cooperative Society Ltd., Macra na Feirme (joined the Board September 2005)
Mr. Brendan Newsome, IBEC (joined the Board September 1993)
Mr. John O’Brien, ICTU (joined the Board September 1993)

Statutory Bodies Representatives
Mr. Eddie Sheehy, County Manager (joined the Board January 2001)
Mr. Paschal Mcguire, Enterprise Ireland (joined the Board February 2010)
Ms. Ann McLoughlin, FAS (joined the Board March 2003)
Mr. Tom Fortune, Tourism (joined the Board June 2009)

Other Representatives
Ms. Breda Bermingham Roberts, Business Representative (joined the Board June 1994)
Ms. Mary Savage, Business Representative (joined the Board April 1998)
Mr. Tom Gregan, Chairman, County Wicklow Partnership (joined the Board September 1993)